About Us

Consulate General of the People’s Republic of Bangladesh
Toronto, Canada

Name & Designation Contacts
Mr Nayem Uddin Ahmed
Consul General
Tel: +1-647-812-2790
e-mail: cg.toronto@mofa.gov.bd
Ms Mansurin Khan Choudhury
First Secretary & HOC
Tel: +1-647-812-2791
e-mail: mansurin.choudhury@mofa.gov.bd

List of others in the Consulate General:

Name & Designation Contacts
Mr Siddique Ahammed
Personal Officer to the Consul General
Tel: +1-647-812-2790
e-mail: siddique.ahammed@bdcgtoronto.ca
Mr Md. Abdullah Dulal
Administrative Officer (Accounts)
Tel: +1-647-812-2791
e-mail: Abdullah.Dulal@bdcgtoronto.ca
Ms Nahid Akter Punam
Receptionist
Tel: +1-647-812-2791
e-mail: nahid.punam@bdcgtoronto.ca
Ms Farah Arefin
Consular Assistant
Tel: +1-647-812-2791
e-mail: farah.arefin@bdcgtoronto.ca
Mr. Asif Rezwan
Consular Assistant
Tel: +1-647-812-2791
e-mail: asif.rezwan@bdcgtoronto.ca
Ms. Amina Mahmood
Consular Assistant
Tel: +1-647-812-2791
e-mail: amina.mahmood@bdcgtoronto.ca
Mr. Mohammed Jaffer Abdo
Chauffer
Tel: +1-647-812-2791
e-mail: mohammed.abdo@bdcgtoronto.ca
Mr. Elfneh Sileshi Alemu
Chauffer
Tel: +1-647-812-2791
e-mail: elfneh.alemu@bdcgtoronto.ca
Ms. Zewditu (Iman) Yassin Tel: +1-647-812-2791
e-mail: zewdy3000@gmail.com
Mr. Yasin Rashed
Messenger
Tel: +1-647-812-2791
e-mail: yasin.rashed@bdcgtoronto.ca